The Construct by D/A/D

The Construct Album Art

Today Rosso Corsa Records is releasing The Construct. It’s the first full length album by D/A/D who helped pioneer the synthwave scene in the early years.

D/A/D is Zach Robinson from Los Angeles, California, USA. He works with composition for film, games and web-series. Zach’s influences range from Buckminster Fuller to Los Angeles cruising to Vangelis.

The Construct is a 10 track adventure that reaches the cosmos and firmly roots us back down with 1980’s romanticism. It’s the best moments from Perfect Strangers or Family Ties told through the Roland JX3P, Korg Poly-800 and Zach’s own Fender Stratocaster.

We highly encourage you to keep up with D/A/D’s work on Soundcloud or Facebook.

The Construct is available for worldwide sale on Bandcamp and

Written by Richard Michael Owen

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *